|
5 ~ 10℃ 阴转小雨 芜湖天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  芜湖国信大酒店地处芜湖经济技术开发区中心位置,距方特欢乐世界仅7分钟车程,毗邻奇瑞汽车、海螺型材、美的制冷、大陆汽车、三安光电、可耐福、日立公司等大型知名企业。
  芜湖国信大酒店由安徽国元控股(集团)有限责任公司独资兴建,是安徽省“金叶级”绿色酒店。酒店由嘉宾楼、贵宾楼组成,拥有各类客房两百余间,客房布置温馨舒适,设施设备绿色环保,并提供独特的管家式服务,免费提供全天候宽带上网。 
  酒店同时设有十余间风格各异的包厢;400余座位的中西餐厅;一座可同时容纳400人的兼具会议、演出以及宴会功能的多功能厅;
  酒店拥有不同规格的会议室8个,并配有室内游泳池、健身中心、行政酒廊、网球场、高尔夫练习场、商场、书吧、网吧、商务中心、桑拿中心、酒吧等功能完善的对客服务设施。
  酒店餐饮以淮扬菜为主,兼具粤菜、川菜、湘菜及徽菜等各种风味。为满足来自世界各地的宾客口味,酒店还特别开辟西式厨房,提供各类西式点心、西餐菜肴。
  作为国际金钥匙联盟酒店会员单位,国信拥有多名金钥匙会员,用心极致,为您创造满意与惊喜。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wuhu Guoxin Hotel is located in the center of Wuhu Economic and Technological Development Zone, only 7 minutes' drive from Fangte Happy World, and is adjacent to Chery Automobile, Conch Profile, Midea Refrigeration, Continental Automotive, Sanan Optoelectronics, Knauf, Hitachi and other large well-known companies .

Wuhu Guoxin Hotel is a wholly-owned construction by Anhui Guoyuan Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd. It is a 'Golden Leaf' green hotel in Anhui Province. The hotel is composed of guest building and VIP building. It has more than two hundred guest rooms of various types. The guest rooms are warmly and comfortably furnished, the facilities and equipment are green and environmentally friendly, and they provide unique butler-style services.

The hotel also has more than ten boxes with different styles; more than 400 seats of Chinese and Western restaurants; a multi-function hall with conference, performance and banquet functions that can accommodate 400 people at the same time;

The hotel has 8 meeting rooms of different specifications, and is equipped with indoor swimming pools, fitness centers, executive lounges, tennis courts, golf driving ranges, shopping malls, book bars, Internet cafes, business centers, sauna centers, bars and other well-functioning guests. Service Facilities.

The hotel's dining is mainly Huaiyang cuisine, which has a variety of flavors such as Cantonese, Sichuan, Hunan and Anhui cuisines. In order to satisfy the tastes of guests from all over the world, the hotel also specially opened a Western-style kitchen, providing a variety of Western-style dim sum and Western dishes.

As a member unit of the International Golden Key Alliance Hotel, Guoxin has a number of Golden Key members, with the utmost care, to create satisfaction and surprises for you.